HUDA offers 453 plots in Sector 56-A Faridabad

HUDA offers 453 plots in Sector 56-A Faridabad

HUDA offers 453 plots in Sector 56-A Faridabad

Haryana Urban Development Authority(HUDA) is offering 453 plots in Sector 56-A Faridabad. The booking of the scheme commenced on September 1, 2014 and the last date to apply for the plots is November 10, 2014. The Housing Authority is offering the plots in a well planned Urban Estate. Listed below are some facts that team researched about the HUDA scheme -

  • The Allotment of Faridabad plots will happen through the draw of lots.
  • Price plots varies between Rs. 15,300/- and Rs. 17,000/- per square meter
  • With the application form only 10% of the total tentative cost has to be deposited
  • Once a plot is allotted the payment can be done installments.
  • After allotment 15% of the total tentative cost of the plot has to be done with a month and the remaining amount can be paid in six yearly installments at 12% annual interest.
  • Incase HUDA is unable to hold a draw of lots or is unable to refund the money within six months of the closing date of the scheme, HUDA will give an interest of 5.5% per annum on the deposited money.
  • Any person who is above 18 years and is an Indian national can apply for the plots.
  • A person who has already been allotted a plot by HUDA, is not eligible for the scheme, but people who have bought a HUDA property in the open market can apply for the plots.
  • Application form, brochure, detailed terms & conditions can be downloaded
  • Complete brochure with application form can be purchased from Estate Office, HUDA Faridabad on payment of Rs. 500/- .
  • Application forms can be submitted online on HUDA website or can be deposited at authorized branches of Banks.
  • One person will be eligible to submit only one application. Incase a person violates this condition, all the applications will be rejected. Also a deduction of Rs. 1000/- per application shall be made from deposit money as processing charges.

The details of the Plot, the rate per square meter, application money and number of plots are given below:

List of banks from where the forms can be bought and submitted alongwith registration amount:

  • SBI – STATE BANK OF INDIA:- HARYANA: Panchkula Sec 8, Sec. 10 (Controlling Branch), Kaithal, Ambala City, Thanesar, Gurgaon, Rewari, Rohtak, Sonipat, Hissar, Sirsa, Faridabad, Fatehabad, Jind, G.T. Road Panipat, Karnal, Yamuna Nagar, Bhiwani, Bahadurgarh, Palwal, Charkhi Dadri and Pehowa (Saraswati Khera). PUNJAB: Jalandhar, Patiala, Ludhiana. DELHI: Personal Banking Br. (11-Parliament Street). CHANDIGARH: Sector-17B (Main Branch).
  • AXIS BANK:- HARYANA: Panchkula Sector 10 (Controlling Br.), Rewari, Rohtak, Ambala Cantt, Kurukshetra, Sonipat, Karnal, Hissar, Jhajjar, Panipat, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Jind, Fatehabad, Sirsa, Charkhi Dadri, Pehowa (Saraswati Khera), Ballabhgarh, Palwal and Kalka. DELHI CIRCLE: Lajpat Nagar, Rohini (Sector-9), Vasant Kunj, Pitam Pura, Paschim Vihar, Swasthya Vihar.
  • SARVA HARYANA GRAMIN BANK: HARYANA: Panchkula (Sector-5, MDC, Controlling Branch), Ambala City, Bahadurgarh, Bhiwani, Charkhi Dadri (Loharu Road), Fatehabad, Hansi, Hisar (Auto Market and Defence Colony),Jhajjar, Jind, Kaithal, Karnal, Kurukeshetra, Neolikalan, Rohtak Main & Agro Mall, Sampla, Shahbad, Sirsa, Faridabad (NIT), Gurgaon (Sec-4), Palwal, Sonipat, Rewari, Narnaul, Himshikha, Yamuna Nagar and Pehowa (Morthli).
  • BANK OF BARODA:- HARYANA: Panchkula, Sector-14 ( Controlling Branch), Ambala Cant, Kacheri Road,Karnal G.T.Road, Panipat G.T.Road, Yamunanagar New Fountain Chowk, Sonipat Railway Road, Hissar, Bhiwani, Sirsa, Fatehabad, Rohtak Railway Road, Gurgaon Main, Rewari, Pehowa, Palwal, Ballabhgarh, Faridabad Sec 16, Preet Vihar and Nehru Ground. DELHI: New Delhi Bhikaji Cama Place, Parliament Street, Defence Colony, Rohini, Karol Bagh and IP EXT PUNJAB: Patiala, Dharampura Bazzar, Jalandhar Dilkusha Market Civil Lines. CHANDIGARH: Sector 17 B and Sector 22B.
  • CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA: HARYANA: Panchkula Sec-10 (Controlling Branch), Pinjore, Karnal GT Road, Ambala Cantt., Kurukshetra, Yamuna Nagar, Kaithal, Panipat, Hisar, Sonipat, Rohtak Mandi Township, Rewari, Bhiwani, Sirsa, Palwal, Ballabhgarh, Faridabad NIT. CHANDIGARH: Sector 17-B and Sector 32. PUNJAB: Mohali Sector 70, Jalandhar Kapurthala Road, Amritsar Civil Lines. HIMACHAL PRADESH: Shimla. DELHI: Badarpur, Connaught Circus, Dwarka, Gurgaon and Manesar.
  • HDFC BANK:- HARYANA: Panipat, Hissar, Rohtak, Yamunanagar, Sonipat, Bhadurgarh, Gurgaon DLF, Faridabad Crown Plaza, Kurukshetra, Kaithal, Palwal, Pehowa, Hisar, Bhiwani, Jagadhri, Karnal, Ambala, Sirsa, Rewari, Jind, Fatehabad, Charkhi Dadri. CHANDIGARH: Sector 17C (Controlling Branch), Industrial Area. DELHI: Mehrauli and Old Rajinder Nagar.
  • ICICI BANK:- HARYANA: Panchkula-11, Ambala Cantt, Ambala City, Yamuna Nagar, Palwal, Kaithal, Rohtak, Panipat, Hissar, Karnal, Faridabad Sector-16, Gurgaon Sector-14, Bhiwani, Sonipat, Rewari, Bahadurgarh, Kurukshetra, Dharuhera, Sirsa. CHANDIGARH: Sector 9. PUNJAB: Mohali, Ludhiana, Patiala. HIMACHAL PRADESH: Shimla.
  • DELHI: Dwarka Sector 5, Model Town-111, G-Kailash -1, Nehru Place, Rohini Sector 15, CP New Delhi and Saket.
  • IDBI BANK:- HARYANA: Panchkula Sector 11 (Controlling Branch), Ambala Cantt., Ambala City, Karnal, Kurukshetra, Sonepat, Panipat, Yamunanagar, Hissar, Kaithal, Sirsa, Rohtak, Bhiwani, Fatehabad, Rewari, Bahadurgarh, Gurgaon Sector 15, Sikanderpur Gurgaon, Palwal, Faridabad Sector 37. NEW DELHI: Mahipalpur, Dwarka Sector 5 & Sector 20, Palam and Vasant Kunj PUNJAB: Ludhiana, Feroze Gandhi Market, Patiala, Choti Baradari. CHANDIGARH: Sector 8 & Sector 43.
  • ORIENTAL BANK OF COMMERCE: HARYANA: Panchkula Sector-5, Ambala City, Karnal G.T. Road, Bhiwani Clock Tower, Kaithal, Panipat G.T. Road, Thanesar, Yamunanagar, Naraingarh, Sonepat Gurudwara Road, Bahadurgarh, Rohtak Bhiwani Stand, Jhajjar, Hissar PLA, Jind, Panchkula Sector-11, Hansi, Charkhi Dadari, Fatehabad, Pehowa, Gurgaon Sushant Lok and Rewari. CHANDIGARH: Mani Majra (Controlling Branch), Sector-21C. DELHI: Nagloi, Prashant Vihar, Rohini, Naya Bazar, Greater Kailash Part-II. PUNJAB: Ludhiana S. N., Jalandhar G.T. Road.
  • PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK: HARYANA: Ambala Cantt, Bhiwani, Faridabad, Hisar, Kaithal, Karnal, Kurukshetra, Panchkula Sector-5, Panipat, Rohtak Civil Line, Sirsa, Sonepat, Panipat, Naraingarh Gurgaon, Yamuna Nagar, Rewari, Jhajjar, Palwal, Pehowa, Charkhi Dadri, Fatehabad. CHANDIGARH: Manimajra Controlling Branch, Sector 17 B. DELHI: Delhi ECE House, Pitampura, Sansad Marg, Karol Bagh, South Extn. PUNJAB: Jalandhar, Patiala, Ludhiana.
  • STATE BANK OF PATIALA:- HARYANA: Panchkula Sector 12(controlling Branch), Ambala Cantt., Karnal, Panipat GT Road, Rohtak, Hissar, Rewari, Bahadurgarh, Sankhol, Yamunanagar, Sirsa, Faridabad, Gurgaon (Sushant Lok), Jind, Kaithal, Bhiwani, Palwal, Sonipat, Kurukshetra, Fatehabad, Jhajjar, Narnaul. PUNJAB: Ludhiana, Patiala.
  • NEW DELHI: Daryaganj, Dwarka Sector 6, Defence Colony. CHANDIGARH: Sector 22-B.
  • UNION BANK OF INDIA:- HARYANA: Ambala Cantt., Bhiwani, Faridabad, Karnal, Kaithal, Kurukshetra, Panchkula (Sec 8), Panipat (G.T. Rd.), Rohtak (Jhajjar Rd.), Sonipat, Sirsa (Sadar Bazar), Yamuna Nagar, Gurgaon, Fatehabad, Rewari, Hissar,Palwal, Pheowa, Charkhi Dadri, Jhajjar, Hansi. PUNJAB: Jalandhar, Ludhiana (Kesar Gunj), Patiala (The Mall).
  • DELHI: Connaught Place, Shalimar Bagh, Moti Bagh. CHANDIGARH: Sector-8C, Sector-17B (Controlling Branch) and Sector -35 C.


Similar articles

@@Thu Sep 14 2017 19:23:23